Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01135 328856

Customer Reviews.

service

2

no complaints about work, or timing, and courtesy car service was very good. However as I mentioned, you need to make sure the front of house staff are giving a friendly , welcoming experience to customers. Eye contact, smiles, how are you today etc

14 August 2019

service

5

last visit I had mot. the car passed ok on collection it had been cleaned inside and outside had been washed, the car always feels better to drive as if things have been tweeked

13 August 2019

service

5

Very friendly staff

13 August 2019

sales

5

Whole process was really easy and everyone's been very helpful

12 August 2019

service

2

I had an mot at stratstone mini, I was not informed of the full mot report. When I got home I read that there were lots of advisories need doing , this was not discussed as to how urgently and in what priority these needed doing.

12 August 2019

service

3

Nice courtesy car. Good service from James

12 August 2019

service

5

Helpful, friendly staff

11 August 2019

service

3

Don't really like going to Stratstone Leeds but it is my local dealer so I have to until I'm out of warranty

08 August 2019

service

4

Good service team especially James

08 August 2019

service

5

Nothing was missed out, great video inspection and complimentary car clean

07 August 2019

sales

5

The presentation on revealing the car for collection was amazing. A lot of effort and detail went into making it a very special day (also my birthday)

06 August 2019

service

5

did everything that was required in a timely manner

06 August 2019

service

3

Please see above. I am unhappy that my car now has a fault, despite going through a service. This is causing me inconvenience having to bring it back.

30 July 2019

service

5

Job well done

29 July 2019

sales

5

See comments above. The team at Stratstone Leeds (and I feel I dealt with most of them!) were very nice, friendly and professional. Am hoping the after-sales experience is as good!

26 July 2019

service

5

They got my car back on the road , without any fuss. He was ready when they said he would be

26 July 2019

sales

5

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

26 July 2019

service

5

Easy to book & provided courtesy transfer to & from Leeds

25 July 2019

service

5

Always receive great service from the team

23 July 2019

service

5

Loved the convertible loaner!

21 July 2019

service

2

The after care hasn't been good

20 July 2019

service

5

Always offering more than they required to. Mentioning hints and tips. Doing extra health check whilst they've got the car. Always pleasant very friendly(all of them)

18 July 2019

service

4

As above.

16 July 2019

service

5

service was done in time quoted, customer space was top notch and i was kept up to date at all times

15 July 2019

service

5

Staff always excellent and trustworthy.

13 July 2019

sales

5

The staff were fantastic.

12 July 2019

service

5

Everything was done efficiently...phone call to say it was ready. Video of work done and car valeted.

12 July 2019

sales

5

Friendly staff and atmosphere,knowledge of the product was very good,and felt that we were not put under pressure to commit,there were a couple of issues but they sorted them out to my satisfaction

11 July 2019

service

5

Very satisfied overall, Great Service friendly staff, Quick, Prompt appointment, great quality work .

11 July 2019

sales

5

I was very happy with the service I received

11 July 2019

sales

5

It was an easy process all the way through with brilliant staff and the way we received our mini was second to none.

08 July 2019

service

3

Was supposed to have a complimentary wash/valet but wasn't done very well. Staff were friendly.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Emily (sales) through to Tracey and Sarah (handover) their attentiveness, professionalism and friendly personalities are a true credit to the centre.

06 July 2019

service

3

Ok fast service

06 July 2019

sales

2

Don't think was give the right infore for the extras I bought. Very poor

06 July 2019

service

4

Pick up okay didn't have to wait

05 July 2019

service

5

Very professional

04 July 2019

sales

5

Great set of guys and girls !

04 July 2019

service

4

Told the car may have an oil leak via the video , but when collecting the car there was nothing on the notes.

02 July 2019

service

5

Great service!

01 July 2019

service

5

Service excellent

28 June 2019

sales

5

All the staff where friendly and approachable Csilla was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all our questions. Tracey Sarah Alice Ellie and Jess took us through each step .

26 June 2019

service

2

The car was returned with 100 miles on the countdown for brake repair. The brakes were amber on the report with the rear disc below minimum. The light was on to return car for service within 1 week

25 June 2019

service

5

Great service, always kept informed and car returned with everything fixed as described.

18 June 2019

sales

5

Great customer service

18 June 2019

service

5

Really impressed

17 June 2019

service

5

No hassle from start to finish . Did everything they said they would

17 June 2019

service

5

did what they said they would. On time and efficient staff at check in

17 June 2019

sales

5

Everything happened when we expected

16 June 2019

sales

5

Showed me the ins and outs on how to work the car etc

15 June 2019