Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Friendly on arrival, no pressure applied, open and honest. Kept in contact post the agreement to purchase and always made sure we were happy with what was on offer and our decision to progress was regularly confirmed making us feel more confident

23 March 2020

service

5

i am very happy with the service i received from you. very efficient and polite staff.

23 March 2020

service

5

The team made my visit as enjoyable as possible. Very professional.

23 March 2020

sales

5

Again nothing was too much trouble and given a choice for the number plate, great service.

20 March 2020

sales

5

Kept me informed and where not pushy with the sales. Was a pleasurable buying experience

18 March 2020

sales

5

Sales adviser was very helpful

17 March 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service

17 March 2020

sales

5

.

16 March 2020

service

3

Twice prior to collecting my car in 2018 I was asked to take a seat upstairs and the staff forgot about me. At my 1st service in Feb 2020, the TLC pack I had paid for wasn't on the system. I copy of my invoice on my phone as proof, which was accepted

15 March 2020

sales

5

Love my new Mini. Very efficient service and friendly staff

13 March 2020

sales

5

Great showroom.

12 March 2020

sales

5

Nice staff, efficient service, lovely car!

12 March 2020

sales

5

Lovely people, Emily was great, friendly, helpful and kept in touch with me and let me know how everything was progressing. The day I picked up my new car I didn't feel rushed at all even though it was a Sunday, all my questions were answered.

11 March 2020

service

5

My car only needed a brake oil service, but it was carried out as if my car was the most important one in the showroom, and was cleaned beautifully/

09 March 2020

sales

5

Alex was really helpful and talked me through every step and found a good deal that worked for me.

08 March 2020

service

5

Good area to wait, clear pricing and car cleaned.

06 March 2020

service

5

within time quoted, pricing upfront, all done and comfy place to wait

05 March 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service and very helpful staff.

03 March 2020

service

5

Issues were resolved and the experience was hassle free

03 March 2020

service

5

Never had any issues with this garage. Service is always good here. Detailed reports/videos of services provided. Contact centre always helpful and friendly.

02 March 2020

service

5

I am completed satisfied

29 February 2020

sales

5

All staff were great, the sale was easy and the handover was really smooth and informative and really helped!

28 February 2020

service

5

Job done quickly. Updated during the day. Car was immaculate when it was returned.

28 February 2020

service

5

We received service with a smile.

27 February 2020

service

5

Everything happened the way it was meant to, and additionally the service felt easy and didn't take me over the time I expected to be getting away.

27 February 2020

service

5

Everything was clearly explained to me once the service was complete and was easy to understand.

26 February 2020

sales

4

Would have liked to tie up the service contract at the same time as buying the car but not able to purchase a suitable package therefore just 4 instead of 5 stars

25 February 2020

service

5

Efficient and courteous

24 February 2020

sales

4.5

There was a little delay in delivery day - however staff dealt with the issue swiftly. - additional time was also spent going through the cars functions. And follow up call was done on time as stated to find out how I was getting on with new vehicle

23 February 2020

service

4

The personnel we're very professional and kind

15 February 2020

service

5

Superb service, adapted to my change in work arrangements and let me keep to courtesy car. Would highly recommend

14 February 2020

service

4

everything completed to my satisfaction

12 February 2020

service

5

Ascabove

08 February 2020

sales

5

staff great , all questions answered and all problems sorted . Thankyou .

07 February 2020

service

5

Friendly staff, quick to get me booked in and out, loan car was clean & well equipped and my car was serviced without any issues.

06 February 2020

service

5

Good timely service

05 February 2020

service

5

I have been with mini servicing since buying my car from new and have always been very satisfied

04 February 2020

service

5

Brilliant told me was was up with my car wen came in and gave mi a higher car and kept mi up to date on progress on the car to

03 February 2020

service

5

I had a faulty rear window heater & the team replaced this for me. Also, there wasnt a spare key with the car & a new one was ordered & delivered to my home address. The team are very attentive & make you feel special.

03 February 2020

service

1

poor aftercare, take your money then don't care about anything else

03 February 2020

service

3

During my recent visit my tyres came back deflated rather than inflated

02 February 2020

service

5

Again. Staff are very helpful. My car was serviced and was ready when they said it would be and was also cleaned which was nice.

02 February 2020

service

5

Helpful and friendly service

31 January 2020

service

5

GREAT SERVICE

31 January 2020

service

4

Staff were friendly, attentive and the service was punctual

29 January 2020

sales

5

Amazing experience. Loved the fact our car had its own little private showroom and that a member of staff took the time to go through absolutely everything that the car can do. Felt very special and added to the experience.

23 January 2020

sales

5

Good service. Specially Jack Stephenson he's very helpful and patient. And during delivery of the car Tracey is very helpful she walk me through step by step about the car and never leave until I'm confident to drive the car. Thank you.

15 January 2020

sales

5

Outstanding service, Alex Chapman was the sales person I dealt with, he was excellent. Explained all the options, went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Great communication through whole process from finding my car to collection.

15 January 2020

service

5

Couldn't fault the service from service !

15 January 2020

sales

4

Buying a car is not easy and is often time consuming. The exercise was made as painless as possible

15 January 2020