Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
0113 457 4185

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

As above, all very straightforward and well communicated

10 May 2018

sales

3

Window problem as above prevent a completely satisfied, all other aspects were very good, but don't expect problems like this on a brand new car

09 May 2018

sales

5

Notified the whole way through the process to delivery

09 May 2018

service

5

My car had been 'rescued' with a flat tyre the night before and was ready to drive again less than 24 hours later. He'd even been washed.

08 May 2018

service

5

Couldn't fault the team or the service they provide

05 May 2018

sales

5

very professional and friendly staff.

01 May 2018

sales

5

Everyone was good at their jobs who we was looked after by

27 April 2018

sales

5

Excellent. Prompt replies to emails from Charlotte. Really friendly staff on the day I picked it up (Nathan I think he was called)

27 April 2018

service

5

It is a well organised service.

26 April 2018

sales

4

Only four stars given because there should always be room for improvement, though on some levels it’s difficult to see where this can be achieved.

24 April 2018

service

5

The staff communicated very well and the service was carried out as explained

24 April 2018

service

4

Very happy/ impressed that my car was cleaned.Was a little disappointed with the facilities while I waited. The tea/ coffee machine was very messy, no milk, no spoons or cups.

23 April 2018

service

5

Good, quick service

22 April 2018

service

1.5

Poor service

19 April 2018

service

5

Easy process to do

16 April 2018

sales

5

Very satisfied nothing was too much trouble for the staff who had plenty of time for you nothing was rushed and everything explained in detail.

14 April 2018

service

3

On the day good, very quick and car Dane back in a post state even tho there was oil all over the steering wheel as I discovered driving it home.

13 April 2018

sales

2

I was unsatisfied with the experience because of the staffs attitude. I found them impatient and slightly rude and lacking in customer care.

12 April 2018

sales

4

Quick, easy, good knowledge from all staff.

11 April 2018

sales

2

As noted in my first answer the service overall was mediocre. I don’t appreciate being told I’d get a call back in 45 minutes and a week later still no call back or updates. I struggle to grasp that no one could tell me when my car would arrive.

11 April 2018

service

3

I feel like I was also advised the swap some brake pads prematurely. I know mini recommend changing them earlier but I don't think it's necessary when they are fitted with sensors

10 April 2018

sales

4

The staff were very good. Admin processes prior to handover could be improved to maintain the customer experience. I found myself having to contact my previous finance company urgently requesting a settlement letter emailing to pass to admin.

10 April 2018

sales

4.5

Would have been a 5 but the hand over process was delayed by over 1 hour.

10 April 2018

service

4.5

Great

10 April 2018

sales

5

Great service, great deal.

08 April 2018

sales

5

good communication and worked together well to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible especially when faced with issues

06 April 2018

sales

5

From the first contact with the sales dept and the final handover with Jodie who knew the car inside out all went first class

05 April 2018

service

5

Spot on

03 April 2018

sales

5

Very clean, lots of products to see

03 April 2018

service

5

Good staff, efficient service,nice waiting area, good coffee? Ha

02 April 2018

service

5

great customer service from all at Stratstone

29 March 2018

service

5

As a woman knowing very little about cars I have never felt uncomfortable dealing with the staff at stratstone, they’ve explained everything clearly when work has needed to be done, the video they provide of works is great, I don’t feel ripped off!

27 March 2018

sales

5

The whole team are on your side as soon as you walk through the door, there to help and advise.

27 March 2018

service

5

Because they kept me informed of what was happening and replaced the breaks whilst letting me have use of a curtesy car.

24 March 2018

sales

5

Fantastic Team in a great environment

22 March 2018

service

4

Having a problem with my radio which no one seems to be able to rectify which is just a little frustrating

22 March 2018

sales

3.5

Purchase and delivery were fine

21 March 2018

service

4

My car was ready on time.

19 March 2018

service

5

Car thoroughly checked and suitable adviced

16 March 2018

sales

5

Staff were great and showroom was funky

15 March 2018

sales

5

I couldn’t recommend Stratstone Mini Leeds enough, the team is great, the showrooms always spot on and the atmosphere is always buzzing!

14 March 2018

sales

3

The car I initially wanted was sold to someone else. I was credit checked second time on 09/03/18 without my authorisation. Took my car back to be re-valeted. Tracey in the Leeds handover team has excellent customer service skills.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Does everything as expected

13 March 2018

service

5

Taken for M.O.T. on arranged time , ready to be collected at time given by Statstone Leeds service staff

13 March 2018

sales

5

No issues at any stage of purchasing car

13 March 2018

service

5

Sorted brake problem quickly

09 March 2018

service

5

Great service, managed to fit in for a service on the day I wanted. Fixed my windscreen wipers free of charge and get the job done quickly.

03 March 2018

service

3

I have previously found service (Amy Swales) really helpful and polite. She has now left and my most recent experience left a lot to be desired from her replacement.Stan, the driver that does picks up and drop offs in Leeds is always lovely!

02 March 2018

service

5

Very satisfied from piont of sale to handover. Perfected

01 March 2018

service

3

Car was not washed or valeted